Membership Roster

Welcome to CSI Atlanta –

The Construction Specifier’s Institute

Our membership includes a diverse group from companies, firms and organizations large and small. See below for just a small sampling of those represented by individual members.

 Company NameWebsiteDivisionProducts OfferedPoint of ContactEmail
ADE Construction Consultants Inc. ADE Construction Consultants Inc.http://adeconstructionconsultants.com/Professional Servicescost estimating serviceDan Ergledanergle@bellsouth.net
Allegion PLChttps://us.allegion.com/en/home.html8, 28locks, doors, access control devices and professional servicesDon Harrisdon.harris@allegion.com
American Metalcraft Inc.http://www.americanmetalcraft.com7metal wall panels, rain screens, sunshades, ornamental and miscellaneous metalHolly Gotfredsonholly@americanmetalcraft.com
Appleby + Laccetti Architects, Inc.Appleby + Laccetti Architects, Inc.https://atlarchitects.com/1 - Architecture FirmArchitecture and design servicesThomas Lacettitom@atlarchitects.com
ASSA ABLOYhttp://www.assaabloy.com5security doors, openings, entrancesBrent Redmondbrent.redmon@assaabloy.com
ATAShttps://www.atas.com/7metal roofing, wall panelsAndrew Grossagross@atas.com
Atlas Roofing Corporationhttp://www.atlasroofing.com7roofing, shingles and underlaymentGregory Sagorskigsagorski@atlasroofing.com
Barge Design Solutions, Inc.https://www.bargedesign.com/1- Architecture FirmArchitecture and design servicesWayne Pricewayne.price@bargedesign.com
BASFhttp://www.basf.com7traffic coatingSherry Butlersherry.butler@BASF.com
Beacon Comprehensive Loss Recovery, LLChttp://www.beaconrecovery.com/Professional Servicesrecovery and restoration servicesMatt Watsonmwatson@beaconrecovery.com
Behr Paint Companyhttp://www.behr.com9coatingsKaren Fravertkfravert@behr.com
Benchmark by Kingspanbenchmark.com7insulated metal wall panelsDoug Deandoug.dean@kingspan.com
Berkeley Research Group, LLCBerkeley Research Group, LLChttps://www.thinkbrg.com/Professional ServicesconsultingDavid Ziondzion@thinkbig.com
Berridge Manufacturing Companyhttps://www.berridge.com/7metal roofing, wallsTony FerranteTFerrante@Berridge.com
Bobrickhttps://www.bobrick.com/10Restroom equipmentNick Armstrongnarmstrong@bobrick.com
BSD SpecLinkhttp://www.bsdspeclink.comProfessional ServicesSpecifiers SolutionsSara Shumansshuman@bsdspeclink.com
C. F. Robb Consulting ServicesLinkedInProfessional ServicesManufacturing rep/ConsultingCasey Robbcfrobb@comcast.net
C.H. Briggshttps://www.chbriggs.com/12countertops, door hardwareLisa Lowe Anderchaklanderchak@chbrigg.com
CCS Image Grouphttps://www.ccsimagegroup.com/7composite metal panelsScott Stephensonstephensonscott@hotmail.com
CDH Partnerscdhpartners.com1- Architecture FirmArchitecture and design servicesEvert Hekmanevert.hekman@cdhpartners.com
Clad Axiscladaxis.com7material installerChris Coxchrisc@cladaxis.com
ClarkDietrich Building Systemshttp://www.clarkdietrich.com9metal studsCharles Webbcwebb@clarkdietrich.com
Collins Cooper Carusi Architects, Inc.collinscoopercarusi.com1 - Architecture FirmArchitecture and design servicesPhilip Southerlandssoutherland@collinscoopercarusi.com
ConstructConnecthttp://www.constructconnect.comProfessional ServicesSpec and Bidding SolutionsNina Hockenberynhockenbery@aol.com
Cooper Carrycoopercarry.com1- Architecture FirmArchitecture and design servicesJudy Fergusonjudyferguson@coopercarry.com
CROFThttp://www.croftandassociates.com/1 -Architecture FirmArchitecture and design servicesCharles Baxtercsbax@yahoo.com
Cummingham, Forehand, Matthews and Moore Architects, Inc. Cunningham, Forehand, Matthews, and Moore Architects, Inc.cfmm.net1- Architecture FirmArchitecture and design servicesJeffrey Robinsonjrobinson@cfmm.net
Custom Aluminum Systems, Inc.casi-ga.com8Building envelopeMark Coxmark@casi-ga.com
Custom Building Products, Inc.http://www.custombuildingproducts.com9tile and stone insulationChip O'Rearchip@cbpmail.net
Custom Tech FlooringCustom Tech Flooringhttp://www.customtechflooring.com3concrete surface preparation productsChip O'Rearchip@cbpmail.net
Deltekhttp://www.deltek.comProfessional ServicesSpecifiers SolutionCamp Boydcampbboyd@gmail.com
DH Pacedhpace.com8Commercial doorsRandy Battrandy.batt@dhpace.com
Dorken Systems Inc.http://www.dorken.com/7Permeable Sheet-Applied Air BarriersCasey Robbcfrobb@comcast.net>
Dormakabahttps://www.dormakaba.com/en8Commercial doors, glassRick Moyarick.moya@dormakaba.com
Dryvit Systems, Inc.dryvit.com7EIFSJW Mollohanjw.mollohan@dryvit.com
Genslergensler.com1- Architecture FirmArchitecture and design servicesGregory Buchanangreg_buchanan@gensler.com
Gwinnett County Facilities ManagementGwinnett County Facilities Managementhttp://www.gwinnettcounty.comGovernment ServicesProfessional ServicesAucey Gray Boothgray.booth@gwinnettcounty.com
HOKhttp://www.hok.com1- Architecture FirmArchitecture and design servicesMary Sabelmary.sabel@hok.com
Inpro Corporationhttps://www.inprocorp.com/10showers, guardrails, corner guardsPaul Batespbates@inprocorp.com
Kawneerhttps://www.arconic.com/aap/en/home.asp7 and 8composite metal panels, aluminum glazing systemsIvan Zunigaivan.zuniga@arconic.com
Kingspan Insulated Metal Panelshttp://www.kingspan.com7insulated metal panelsBrian Pearcebrian.pearce@kingspan.com
Kramer CShttp://www.kramercs.comProfessional ServicesSpecifiersChris Kramerckramer@kramercs.com
Laticrete InternationalLATICRETE INTERNATIONALhttp://www.latricrete.com 9tile and stone, mortar, George Dodsontarheel3c@gmail.com
LG Hausys America, Inc.https://www.lghausysusa.com/index.do9sinks and floorsRichard Rudyrchrdy@hotmail.com
Loadmaster Loadmasterhttp://www.loadmaster.net7Roof deckJoseph Nelsonanelson@loadmaster.com
Lyman Davidson Dooley, Inc.https://www.lddi-architects.com/1- Architecture FirmArchitecture and design servicesSteven Lymanlymans@lddi-atl.com
Macgregor AssociatesMacgregor Associateshttp://macgregorassoc.com/1- Architecture FirmArchitecture and design servicesAndrew Dellamdell@bellsouth.net
Marvin Windows and Doorshttps://www.marvin.com/8windows and doorsMark Antonucciomantonuccio@marvin.com
MAXX Union LLCMAXX UNION, LLChttp://www.wedospecs.comProfessional ServicesSpec servicesRobin Maxamrmaxam@wedospecs.com
McVeigh & Mangum Engineeringhttps://www.mcveighmangum.com/Professional ServicesEngineeringWilbur Braggbragg.wilbur@gmail.com
Morrison ShearerMorrison Shearer, Inc.http://www.morrisonshearer.comGeneral Contractorconstruction and professional servicesBruce Bennettbdbennett001@gmail.com
MPBS & ConsultantsMPBS & Consultants, LLCno websiteProfessional ServicesMilton Cochranmiltonsr7759@att.net
Niles Bolton Associates, Inc.nilesbolton.com1- Architecture FirmArchitecture and design servicesEric Letbettereletbetter@nilesbolton.com
Novus Architectshttps://novusarchitects.com/1- Architecture FirmArchitecture and design servicesNikki Townsendnikki.townsend@novusa.com
Phillips Langley & AssociatesPhillips Langley & Associateshttps://phillips-langley.com/8/Professional ServicesMark Phillipsmark@phillips-langley.com
Polyglass USApolyglass.us7Roofing and waterproofingGina Bouthilettegbouthilette@polyglass.com
Polyguard/TERMhttps://www.polyguardproducts.com/7, 3,4,9,31Sheet membrane waterproofing with a non-chemical termite barrier integrated into the waterproofing membraneBo Youngbyoung@polyguard.com
PPGhttp://www.ppg.com9coatingsRobin Murphyrbmurphy@ppg.com
R.J. Wagner & CompanyR.J. Wagner & Company, Inc.https://www.rjwagnerandcompany.com/Professional Servicesmanufacturing repRick Wagnerrick@aap-rjw.com
Rule Joy Trammell & Rubio, LLChttp://www.rjtrdesign.com1 -Architecture FirmArchitecture and design servicesVirginia Clavijovclavijo@rjtrdesign.com
SBS Associates Inc. SBS Associates Inchttps://www.sbsassoc.com/8, 10Manufacturers repKen Dixonken@bsassoc.com
Sherwin Williams Co.http://www.sherwinwilliams.com9coatingMatthew Healdmatthew.j.heald@sherwin.com
Sika Corporation - Roofinghttps://www.sika.com/7, 3, 9concrete repair and correction, roofing, resinous flooringJohn Robinsonrobinson.john@us.sika.com
Smallwoodhttps://www.smallwood-us.com/1- Architecture Design FirmArchitecture and design servicesJo Ann Hathcoxjhathcox@smallwood-us.com
Stevens & Wilkinsonhttp://www.stevens-wilkinson.com1 -Architecture and Design FirmArchitecture and design servicesRobert Bereskabbereska@stevens-wilkinson.com
STI Firestop/Specified Technologies Inchttp://www.stifirestop.com7Manufacturer Of Firestopping Products Also sections 22,23,26,27Gene Markievichgmarkievich@stifirestop.com
The Garland Companyhttp://www.garlandind.com7corrugated, metal panels and productsShane Millwoodsmillwood@garlandind.com
The SLAM Collaborativehttps://slamcoll.com/1- Architecture FirmArchitecture and design servicesRaymond Sluzasrsluzas71@comcast.com
Tremco CPGhttp://www.tremco.com7Tremco Sealants & Waterproofing, Tremco Roofing, WTI Services, Dryvit, Nudura, WillSeal, and Euclid Chemical JW MollohanJW.Mollohan@dryvit.com
Tower SealantsTower Sealants, Inc.http://www.towersealants.com7Joint sealantsWade Rectorwade.rector@towersealants.com
TREX Commercialhttps://www.trexcommercial.com/5Section 5 057300 Decorative Metal RailingsShelly Farmersfarmer@trexcommercial.com
Trulite Glass and Aluminum Solutionshttp://www.trulite.com8Aluminum store front systemsRandy Jonesrandy.jones@trulite.com
United Gilsonite Laboratories - UGLhttp://www.ugl.com/3, 7 and 9sealants, floor paints, waterproofing and woodstainsHarry Lubitzharry.lubitz@ugl.com
VM Building Solutionsvmbuildingsolutions.com7Roofing and zinc panelsKenny McMannkenny.mcmann@wmbuildingsolutions.com
Wayne Daltonhttp://www.wayne-dalton.com8overhead doors and grillsBryan Foutzbfoutz@wayne-dalton.com
William Dyer & Associates William Dyer & Associatesno websiteProfessional ServicesSpec services
Williamson and AssociatesWilliamson and Associateshttp://www.williamsonassoc.com/Professional servicesBuilding Exterior consultantsGus Schefferg-scheffer@williamsonassoc.com
Wise DesignWise Designno website1- Architecture FirmArchitecture and design services
WSP USAhttp://www.wsp.com1- Architecture FirmArchitecture and design servicesRobert Millsrobert.mills@wsp.com
Yielding Wakeford & McGee ArchitectsYielding Wakeford & McGee Architectshttp://www.ywmarchitects.com1- Architecture FirmArchitecture and design servicesKent McClurekmmclure@ywmarchitects.com
Zingrich & AssociatesZingrich & Associates, ArchitectsLinkedIn1- Architecture FirmArchitecture and design servicesRoy Zingrichrjz-zaap@hotmail.com
WJEhttp/www.wje.com1- Architecture and Engineering FirmArchitecture and engineering servicesNathan Reynoldsnreynolds@wje.com


Join Us Today!


%d bloggers like this: